The programme has been developed by a consortium of European partners, all with significant experience in the area of innovation and automobile engineering, and 4 associated Universities in England, France, Poland and the USA who contribute academically to the development of the programme.

University of Antwerp


The University of Antwerp is a young university which has its roots in three separate institutions: UFSIA (Universitaire Faculteiten Sint-Ignatius Antwerpen), RUCA (Rijksuniversitair Centrum Antwerpen) and UIA (Universitaire Instelling Antwerpen). Read more

University of Deusto Bilbao


The University of Deusto in Bilbao has been training successful professionals for over 30 years in different engineering fields such as computing, electronics, automation, telecommunications and industrial organisation. To date, more than 9,000 engineering graduates from Deusto are working in companies and organisations worldwide. Read more

EIGSI, Engineering School


EIGSI, engineering school, provides an  five year  multidisciplinary general engineering degree in Industrial Systems Engineering, and is  recognized by the National Board of Engineering Degrees (CTI)  and by the Ministry of Education. Read more

Loughborough University


Loughborough University has an international reputation for excellence in teaching and research, strong links with industry, and unrivalled sporting achievement. Read more

Last update : 1/02/2016